• (Optional)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Central Missouri Honor Flight Board of Directors

If you would like to email the Board, please send to:  [email protected] or to the other links on this page.  We will respond as quickly as possible, but please keep in mind that we are an all-volunteer system.  Thank you!

Executive Board:

President Mary Paulsell

Vice-President Steve Paulsell

Treasurer Jason Farmer

Secretary Jacki Swank

Board Members:

Community Relations Coordinator and Speaker’s Bureau

Shelley Becker

Volunteer Coordinator

Jan Bell

Logistics Chief

Sharon Paulsell

Fundraising Coordinator

Mary Paulsell


Tom Randoll, M.D.